Wednesday vitality
Home with me | with Lindsay Rice
Home with me / brave heart
0:00
-9:17

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Wednesday vitality

Home with me / brave heart

courage to lead

Today I give you the gift of courage within the gift of stillness.

My brave heart meditation allows you to disintegrate fear, and only lead with that braveness your have in your heart.

Take this as you push today to do what it is you’ve been longing to do, but haven’t felt ready for.

You, my friend, have always been ready.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Wednesday vitality to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Wednesday vitality
Home with me | with Lindsay Rice
Lindsay Rice offers up healing practices, contemplations, meditations, and intuitive + spiritual insight.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lindsay Rice