Wednesday vitality
Home with me | with Lindsay Rice
Home with me / consciousness
0:00
-7:33

Home with me / consciousness

the one thing you’re looking for

Today’s Home With Me episode is a reminder.

A short but sweet reminder of all of the beautiful gifts we’ve been given in life. Those that we could sit in gratitude for, for eternity.

We have the answers within us.

We have the connection within us.

And it is all accessible via our consciousness, and because of consciousness.

Take this journey with me into the human mind and all of its wonders this week.

0 Comments
Wednesday vitality
Home with me | with Lindsay Rice
Lindsay Rice offers up healing practices, contemplations, meditations, and intuitive + spiritual insight.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lindsay Rice