Wednesday vitality
Home with me | with Lindsay Rice
Home with me / steps to alignment
Preview
0:00
-1:15

Home with me / steps to alignment

finding the real you

This week I wanted to remind you of the greatness that lies ahead of you.

That there is a world in which you achieve and receive everything you want.

If you choose.

First, we need to take the steps towards our true alignment - the true alignment of what really truly calls to us. Not what we think is best for us.

When we do that, we are supported in the jou…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Wednesday vitality to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Wednesday vitality
Home with me | with Lindsay Rice
Lindsay Rice offers up healing practices, contemplations, meditations, and intuitive + spiritual insight.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lindsay Rice